Our Leaders
Board of Directors
President                                                                                      Kay D’Evelyn La Montagne
President-Elect                                                                            Chuck Adams
Secretary                                                                                      Alan Rubin
Assistant Secretary                                                                    Greg Meyer
Treasurer                                                                                      John Seevers
Sergeants at Arms                                                                      Cindy Sahli, Kevin McGuire, Sean Olson, Mike Duffy
Past President                                                                             Marianne Temple
Foundation President                                                                 Dale Schlinsog
Club Service Committee Chairs                                                Brenda Jansen, Rita Carver
Community Service Committee Chairs                                   Michele Vanags, Bruce Anderson
International Service Committee Chairs                                 Richard Toussaint, Nikki Chodur
Vocational Service Committee Chairs                                    Davis Linden, Bruce Brown
Youth Services Committee Chairs                                          Judy Constantine, Chris Davis
Membership Committee Chairs                                              Holly Brekke, Lauren Kaufman
Publicity Committee Chair                                                       Mindy Hanson
Standing Committees
Club Service Committee
Co-Chairs                                                                                     Brenda Jensen, Rita Carver
Program Speakers                                                                      Laurie Romberg, Ted Ning, Barb Scripps & Lori Carpenter
Meeting Set up                                                                            Cindy Sahli, Sean Olson, Kevin McGuire, Mike Duffy
Meeting Attendance                                                                   Greg Meyers, Mark Whipple, Fitzy Fitzsimons, Paolo Bacchiarello
Meeting Technology                                                                   Russell Hammond, Alan Rubin
Rowdy Rotarian Events                                                              Sean Olson & Linda McConnell
Family of Rotary                                                                          Janee Meyers, Rita Carver 
Rotary Book Club                                                                        Mary Sharon
Dine Around Events                                                                    Rita Carver
Community Service Committee
Co-Chairs                                                                                     Bruce Anderson, Michele Vanags
CDOT Adopt-A-Highway/Road Warriors                                 Gary McKay
ECHO Food Drives                                                                      Richard Aylor
Imagination Library                                                                    Sarah Lanckriet
Mountain Backpacks                                                                 Janet Anderson & Paul Collings
Rotary Recycle Day                                                                    Alan Rubin
Rotary Wildfire Ready                                                                Cindy Latham
Salvation Army Bell Ringing                                                     Sue Brown
International Service Committee
Co-Chairs                                                                                     Richard Toussaint, Nikki Chodur
Quetzal University Fund                                                             Al Steger
WASH Symposium                                                                     Bob Rose, Patrice Henning
Vocational Service Committee
Co-Chairs                                                                                     Davis Linden, Bruce Brown
Vocational Minute                                                                      Todd Bastian
Youth Services Committee
Co-Chairs                                                                                     Judy Constantine, Chris Davis
Young Rotary (Interact)                                                              Joe DeFrank & Veronica Millman
RYLA                                                                                              Bill Manning
Young RYLA                                                                                 Kay D’Evelyn LaMontagne
Youth Exchange                                                                          Scott White
Membership Committee
Co-Chairs                                                                                       Holly Brekke & Lauren Kaufman
Publicity Committee
Chair                                                                                              Mindy Hanson
Print Media                                                                                   Tim Grace
Social Media                                                                                 Mindy Hanson
Photographer                                                                                Carolyn Alexander
Club Announcements                                                                  Kelly Gant, Kathy Eagan, Larry Caine, Erica Sprenkel
Webmaster                                                                                    Jack Stapleton
Fundraising Committee
Mardi Gras Event                                                                         Doug Turner, Lori Carpenter
Sponsorship Program                                                                 Tim Grace, Linda McConnell
King Soopers Rewards Program                                               Tim Eagan
Home and Garden Show                                                            Tim Eagan
Ad Hoc Committees
Grants Liaison                                                                              Ted Ning
District Awards/Recognition                                                     Chuck Adams
Legacy Project Chair                                                                   Curt Harris
Peacebuilder Committee Chair                                                 Bob Rose