Who we are:
The Evergreen Rotary Foundation was incorporated as a 501(c)3 not-for-profit corporation in the State of Colorado on November 1, 1991.  Its sole purpose is to receive, raise, and distribute funds for charitable, civic, cultural and educational purposes.  As a public charitable foundation, it is dependent entirely on voluntary contributions, which may be made at any time, to support the many and varied charitable projects of the Rotary Club of Evergreen.  Contributions and bequests are accepted from the general public, organizations, businesses, Rotarians, and their families.  Pursuant to a determination letter from the Internal Revenue Service (IRS), contributions to the Evergreen Rotary Foundation are tax deductible for income tax purposes. 
You can sign up for an automatic monthly contribution on credit card by filling out and returning this form:
You can also donate by credit card or direct debit from your bank account on-line through ColoradoGives.  Please note that ColoradoGives charges a 2% fee on gifts made through their site.  Please use this link: https://www.coloradogives.org/donate/EvergreenRotaryFoundation
The Evergreen Rotary Foundation's mailing address is P.O. Box 4143, Evergreen, CO 80437, and the federal tax identification number is 84-1196645.
View most recent IRS form 990