Our Leaders

Leadership Positions 2018 - 2019
Board of Directors (*Officers)  
President* Bob Wallace
President Elect/VP* Doug Turner
Secretary* Alan Rubin
Treasurer* John Seevers
Sergeant at Arms* Courtney McLaurin
Immediate Past President Larry Caine
Assistant Secretary (non-voting) Kelly Gant
Membership Chair   Kevin McGuire
Evergreen Foundation Trustee/President Barb Scripps
Club Service Chair  Anna Harry & Gretchen MacArthur
Community Service Chair Kris Fisher
International Service Co-Chair Rob Johnston and John Wingate
Vocational Service Chair Gary Ervick
Youth Service Chair Ron Catterson
Member at Large  Chuck Adams
Publicity Committee Chair Al Steger
President Elect Nominee Open
Staff Positions (Report to Board)  
Area Assembly  
Grants Committee Chair Rob Johnston
Awards (RI, District, Club) Doug Turner
RI Foundation Liaison Barb Scripps
Fundraising Committee Chair Bob Wallace
Club Service Committee
Anna Harry & Gretchen MacArthur Chair)
Audio Visual Russell Hammond & Jim Davis
Changing of the Guard Anna Harry & Gretchen MacArthur
Club Meeting Logistics  
Dine Around Rita Carver
Holiday Party Anna Harry & Gretchen MacArthur
Family of Rotary Janee Myers
Loyalty Cards Shawn Audlin
Member Interviews Marsha Walsh
Member Recognition  
Project Valentine  
Programs Adrian Stone
Rodeo Parade  
Rowdy Rotarians Dale Shlinsog
Community Service Kris Fisher (Chair)
Backpack Program Paul Collings
Bell Ringers Sue Brown
Emergency Shelter Janet Doyle
Imagination Library Marianne Temple
Mental Health  
Operation Warmheart Janee Myers
Recycle Day/Project Earth Tim Eagan
Relay for Life Dave Rommelmann
Road Warriors Harry Rhulen
Thanksgiving Luncheon Mimi Nelson
International Service Committee John Wingate and Rob Johnston (Chair)
Membership Committee Kevin McGuire (Chair)
            Member Interviews Marcia Walsh, Sue Brown
            Member Recognition  
            Red Badge  
Publicity Committee Al Steger (Chair)
            Photographer Carolyn Alexander
            Print Media Tim Grace
            Social Media Barb Batt, Kelly Gant, Shawn Audlin
            Webmaster Al Steger
            Sponsorship Program Tim Grace
            Bulletin/Announcements Holly Brekke
Vocational Committee Gary Ervick (Chair)
Youth Service Committee Ron Catterson (Chair)
           Interact Ron Catterson
           Young RYLA  
           Youth Exchange Ron Catterson